psychology

What are you doing?

Many people are:

– Selfish.
– Have no clue what they want/ be (productively) busy with what they don’t want.
– Have no clue where they are going/ why they are going there.

So before be drawn into something “important”, ask “why” and question their motives. If you can’t find that, stop & watch a movie instead. Involve in nonsense that make sense to you.

A better use of time ha ha.

**

Sadly, I am one of them too. So before figuring out why I am doing what I am doing or where I am going/ why I am going there, I will just watch movies or spend time doing nothing. Work just enough to sustain for a life doing nothing.

Screenshot

Leave a Reply

